fbpx

أسئلة متكررة

هل لديك أي أسئلة؟

ستجد هنا إجابات لبعض الأسئلة الشائعة. نضيف باستمرار السؤال الأكثر شيوعًا إلى هذه الصفحة

mood disorder - illustration - 2@3x

ما هي أيادي؟

أيادي هي تطبيق الكتروني للعلاج النفسي في الشرق الأوسط. و هذا يعني أنه بامكانك الحصول على المساعدة و الوصول إلى خدماتنا بكل سهولة و يسر عبر الكمبيوتر أو الهاتف الذكي. يملك فريقنا في أيادي من الاستشاريين والأخصائيين النفسيين الخبرة العلمية و العملية وهم مؤهلون و معتمدون

ما الذي يمكن أن أتوقعه في الاستشارة؟

علاقة مهنية و فعالة بين الأخصائي النفسي و بينك. قد نجد صعوبة في النظر خارج نطاق أنفسنا و حدودنا الخاصة في الحياة إلا أن الاستشارة توفر لنا سبلا لتحسين حياتنا اليومية من وجهة نظر غير متحيزة و مهنية و من غير اطلاق أي أحكام علينا أثناء ذلك.

هل أحتاج إلى استشارة نفسية؟

يمكن لأي شخص الاستفادة من الاستشارة النفسية. يمكننا اعتبارها كمجموعة أدوات حياتية تساعدنا في أن نعيش كل يوم بأفضل طريقة ممكنة. سواء كنا نواجه صعوبة في إدارة العلاقات أو نعاني من الحالات المزاجية المتقلبة مثل القلق أو عندما تزيد ضغوطات الحياة و نمر بسبب ذلك بمواقف صعبة لا نتمكن من التعامل معها. يمكن أن تساعد الاستشارة في معرفة ما نشعر به ولماذا نشعر به وكيفية التعامل مع هذه المشاعر

هل أخصائيو أيادي النفسيين مؤهلين؟

نعم. جميع أخصائيونا محترفون ومعتمدون ويتم اختيارهم بعناية. نحن نضم لفريقنا الأخصائيين الذين أكملوا التعليم الأساسي و المطلوب في تخصصاتهم، ولديهم خبرة عملية لا تقل عن ثلاث سنوات، وسمعة طيبة ورصيد ممتاز من التوصيات والافادات الايجابية من أصحاب العمل السابقين أو من زبائنهم. و يتم اختيارهم وفقًا للمعايير نفسها، سواء كانوا في المنطقة أو يعيشون في الخارج. مع أيادي، ستحصل على نفس الجودة والمهنية التي تحصل عليها في عيادة الأخصائيين التقليدية مع ميزة إضافية تتمثل في الخصوصية والسرية المضمونة

كيف تتم حماية خصوصيتي؟

نحن نؤمن بأهمية السرية، وليس هناك ما هو أهم من الحفاظ على خصوصيتك في أيادي، فنحن نأخذ هذا الأمر على محمل الجدية. ولهذا نستخدم خوادم أمازون لضمان تشفير معلوماتك الشخصية واتصالاتك وتخزينها بأمان و في أعلى مستويات من الخصوصية. كما أننا نعمل مع مجموعة الامتثال لتكون معاييرنا متوافقة مع HIPAA. HIPAA هو اختصار لقابلية التأمين الصحي والمساءلة وهو المعيار العالمي الأكثر احترامًا و انتشارا لحماية بيانات المرضى أو المراجعين الحساسة

كيف يعمل الأمر؟

بمجرد تحميل وإنشاء صفحتك الخاصة على التطبيق، ستتمكن من الوصول إلى قاعدة بيانات من الأخصائيين المعتمدين. و من هناك، ستتمكن من اختيار التخصص المطلوب والأخصائي النفسي بناءً على ملفه الشخصي. لجدولة جلسة مباشرة، اختر التاريخ والوقت من خانات الوقت المتاحة. بمجرد أن تبدأ جلستك، يمكنك بدء المراسلة أو التحدث إلى الأخصائي النفسي على جهاز الكمبيوترالخاص بك أو من خلال تطبيق أيادي، في أي مكان وفي أي وقت

كيف سأتواصل مع الأخصائي الخاص بي؟

مع أيادي، يمكنك التواصل مع الأخصائي دون الحاجة إلى مغادرة مكان راحتك المفضل “بيتك”. و في كل جلسة، سيكون لديك خيار الدردشة المرئية (الفيديو) أو المراسلة النصية مع الأخصائي على هاتفك أو جهازك اللوحي أو جهاز الكمبيوتر، لذلك ليس هناك حاجة لمغادرة منزلك للحصول على المساعدة التي تبحث عنها

ما هي سياسة الإلغاء الخاصة بالتطبيق؟

إذا ألغيت أنت أو الأخصائي الجلسة قبل مرور 24 ساعة من الموعد المجدول، فستسترد كامل المبلغ. الا أن الإلغاء خلال 24 ساعة قبل الموعد المحدد لجلستك سيتطلب دفع النفقات كاملة

ماذا أفعل إذا لم أكن مرتاحا مع الأخصائي الخاص بي؟

يأتي أخصائيونا من تخصصات متنوعة ويتبعون مناهج مختلفة. إذا شعرت في أي وقت أن اختيارك الأولي للأخصائي ليس مناسبًا، فببساطة قم بتحديد موعد لاستشارة أخصائي آخر حتى تجد الشخص الأنسب لاحتياجاتك

ماذا يحدث إذا تأخر أحدنا عن الجلسة المباشرة؟

يتم انهاء الجلسات بعد تجاوز حد 25٪ من الوقت لكلا الطرفين. دعونا نوضح: إذا كانت مدة الجلسة 60 دقيقة، تنتهي الجلسة بعد 15 دقيقة من عدم تواجد أحد الأطراف. إذا كان التأخير من طرفكم، العميل، خلال المهلة الزمنية، فسيظل بإمكانكم التواصل مع الأخصائي. إذا كان التأخير من طرف الأخصائي خلال المهلة الزمنية ، فلا داعي للإنتظار، حيث سيتمكن الأخصائي أيضًا من الاتصال بكم حال تواجده

لم تجد ما تبحث عنه بعد؟

نحن هنا للمساعدة. كواحد من عملائنا ، نحن في خدمتك الفورية لأي مجال من مجالات التحسين. أرسل لنا بريدًا إلكترونيًا على

customercare@ayadihealth.co

أو قم بزيارة مركز المساعدة الخاص بنا

help.ayadihealth.co.

fbpx

F.A.Q

F.A.Q

frequently asked question

Do you have any Questions?

Below you’ll find answers to some of the frequently asked questions. We Constantly adding most frequently asked question to this page.

What is Ayadi?

Ayadi is an e-therapy platform for mental health in the Middle East. Our network of highly qualified clinicians are all certified, vetted, and best of all—easily accessible from your computer or smartphone.

What can I expect with counselling?

A professional relationship between a certified clinician and yourself. In life, it can be difficult to see outside our own limitations. Counselling provides solutions to improve your daily life from an unbiased and professional perspective in a non-judgmental setting.

Do I need counselling?

Anyone can benefit from counselling. Think of it as a tool-kit for life. Whether you struggle managing relationships, moods like anxiety, or difficult situations when life gets stressful, counselling can help you learn about what you’re feeling, why you’re feeling it, and how to navigate through it.

Are Ayadi Clinicians qualified?

Yes. All of our clinicians are professional, certified and vetted. We only take on board clinicians who have completed the necessary education, have at least three years of hands-on experience, and hold positive references from previous employers. Whether they’re located regionally or overseas, all of our clinicians have been selected in accordance with the same criteria. With Ayadi, you get the same quality professionalism as you would in a traditional doctor’s office with the added benefit of guaranteed privacy and confidentiality.

How is my privacy protected?

We believe confidentiality is sacred, and there is nothing that we take more seriously than your privacy. We use Amazon servers to ensure that your personal information and communications are encrypted and stored securely with the highest levels of privacy. We are working with the compliancy group to be HIPAA Compliant. HIPAA stands for Health Insurance Portability and Accountability and is the most respected global standard for protecting sensitive patient data.

How does it work?

Once you download and create a profile on the app, you’ll gain access to a database of certified clinicians. There, you’ll be able to select a specialty and choose a clinician based on their profile. To schedule a live session, choose a date and time from their available time slots. Once your session begins, you can start messaging or talking to your clinician on your computer or through the Ayadi app, wherever, whenever.

mood disorder - illustration - 2@3x

How will I communicate with my therapist?

With Ayadi, you can connect with your clinician without having to leave your comfort zone. For every session, you have the option of video chatting or texting with your clinician on your phone, tablet or computer, so there is no need to leave your home to get the help you’re looking for.

What is your cancelation policy?

If either you or your clinician cancel prior to 24 hours before your scheduled session, you will receive a full refund. Cancelations within 24 hours of your session’s scheduled start time will incur full expenses.

What do I do if I’m unhappy with my clinician?

Our clinicians have different specialties and approaches. If at any point you feel that your initial choice of clinician is not a good fit, then simply schedule a consultation with another clinician until you find the person best suited to your needs.

What happens if one of us is late to a live session?

Sessions are cut off after a 25% threshold has passed for both parties. Let us explain: if a session is 60 minutes, then after 15 minutes of inactivity, the session ends. If you, the client, are late within the threshold time, you will still be able to call the clinician. If the clinician is late within the threshold time, then there is no need to wait by the screen, as they will also be able to call you.

Didn't find what you are looking for yet?

We’re here to help. As one of our clients, we are at your immediate service for any areas of improvement. Send us an email at customercare@ayadihealth.co or visit our help center help.ayadihealth.co.