fbpx

سولف وفضفض، تعيش مرتاح! استشارات نفسية أونلاين مع أخصائيين عرب. بدون أي أحكام تكلّم مع استشاريين عرب مؤهلين
يفهمون عاداتك وتقاليدك
خدماتنا استشاريين أيادي عبّر عن اللي بخاطرك

الرئيسية

ابدأ رحلتك نحو صحّة نفسيّة أقوى

تواصل مع استشاري نفسي اليوم

تبدأ الرحلة إلى السعادة دائمًا بالخطوة الأولى. و نحن هنا في أيادي سنأخذ هذه الخطوة معك من خلال ايصالك باستشاريين مؤهلين و ثنائيي اللغة وذوي خبرة عبر جلسات فيديو تتم عبر تطبيقنا الآمن للموبايل.

ابدأ رحلتك اليوم! نزّل تطبيق أيادي من الآب ستور أو الجوجل بلاي الآن.

علاج نفسي بأسعار معقولة

يجب أن تكون الرحلة إلى سعادتك الشخصية مناسبة لك. و لنضمن ذلك، حرصنا على أن تكون أسعار الاستشارات النفسية مقبولة وفي متناول يد الجميع – تبدأ أسعار الجلسات من 10 دك فقط.

استشارة نفسية على بعد لمسات

يمكنك الانضمام إليها على أجهزة الأندرويد أو الأبل أو جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك و بالتالي التحدث مع الاستشاري سهل في أي وقت ومن أي مكان.

مساحة خاصة وآمنة

يمكنك البدء بالعلاج النفسي على أيادي بثقة تامة. لا يصدر استشاريونا أحكامًا على أحد كما أن محادثاتك كلها سرية. لذا كن على طبيعتك وتحدث عن الأشياء التي تؤرق نومك في الليل. و ان رغبت يمكنك أيضًا اختيار عدم الكشف عن هويتك.

استشاريون يفهمون متطلباتك

يعتمد العلاج النفسي الفعال على بناء روابط قوية بينك وبين طبيبك النفسي. جميع الاستشاريين على أيادي عرب أو على إلمام تام بالثقافة الشرق أوسطية، فهم يتحدثون اللغتين العربية والإنجليزية ويفهمون ثقافتنا وتقاليدنا الفريدة.

ابدأ رحلتك نحو صحة نفسية أفضل اليوم

كيف تطلب الاستشارة النفسية على أيادي؟

٤.

احجز جلستك الأولى

اختر التاريخ والوقت المناسب واحجز جلسة فيديو آمنة مع الاستشاري.
٣.

طابق حالتك مع استشاري مختص

أجب عن بعض الأسئلة وأخبرنا عمّا تشعر، وسنقوم بمطابقتك مع الاستشاري المناسب.
٢.

انشئ حسابك

استخدم اسمك الأول وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للتسجيل ... لن نحتاج لأي شيء آخر!
١.

نزّل تطبيق أيادي

قم بتحميل تطبيق أيادي على موبايلك من بلاي/الأب ستور.

إبدأ رحلتك نحو صحّة نفسية أفضل

نزّل تطبيق أيادي

أسئلة شائعة

ما هي أيادي؟

أيادي هي منصة  الكترونية للاستشارات النفسية عبر الإنترنت في الوطن العربي. نصل العملاء المحتاجين للدعم النفسي بأخصائيين قادرين على مساعدتهم. الاستشاريون الموجودون على أيادي حاصلون على مؤهلات اكاديمية عالية، موثوقة، ويمارسون عملهم باحترافية عالية.  للعلم أننا نقوم بالتدقيق على كفائتهم وخلفياتهم ويمكن التواصل معهم بسهولة من  جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الموبايل.

ما الذي يمكن أن أتوقعه في الاستشارة النفسية؟

قد نجد صعوبة في النظر خارج نطاق أنفسنا و حدودنا الخاصة في حياتنا اليومية، إلا أن الاستشارة النفسية ضمن نطاق احترافي توفر لنا سبلا لتحسين حياتنا اليومية من وجهة نظر غير متحيزة و مهنية و من غير إطلاق أي أحكام علينا أثناء ذلك.

هل أحتاج إلى استشارة نفسية؟

يمكن لأي شخص الاستفادة من الاستشارة النفسية. يمكننا اعتبارها كمجموعة أدوات حياتية تساعدنا في أن نعيش كل يوم بأفضل طريقة ممكنة. سواء كنا نواجه صعوبة في إدارة العلاقات أو نعاني من الحالات المزاجية المتقلبة مثل القلق أو عندما تزيد ضغوطات الحياة و نمر بسبب ذلك بمواقف صعبة لا نتمكن من التعامل معها. يمكن أن تساعد الاستشارة في معرفة ما نشعر به ولماذا نشعر به وكيفية التعامل مع هذه المشاعر

ما هي مؤهلات الاستشاريين النفسيين على أيادي؟

كادر الاستشاريين النفسيين بكامله محترف ومعتمد ويتم اختيارهم بعناية. نحن نضم لفريقنا من الأخصائيين الذين أكملوا التعليم الأساسي و المطلوب في تخصصاتهم، ولديهم خبرة عملية لا تقل عن ثلاث سنوات، وسمعة طيبة ورصيد ممتاز من التوصيات والافادات الايجابية من أصحاب العمل السابقين أو من عملائهم. و يتم اختيارهم وفقًا للمعايير نفسها، سواء كانوا في المنطقة أو يعيشون في الخارج. مع أيادي، ستحصل على نفس الجودة والمهنية التي تحصل عليها في عيادة نفسية تقليدية مع ميزة إضافية تتمثل في الخصوصية والسرية المضمونة

كيف تتم حماية خصوصيتي؟

السرية والخصوصية بالتعامل هي من أهم مكونات منصتنا. وليس هناك ما هو أهم من الحفاظ على خصوصيتك في أيادي، فنحن نأخذ هذا الأمر على محمل الجدية. ولهذا نستخدم خوادم أمازون لضمان تشفير معلوماتك الشخصية واتصالاتك ومعالجتها بأمان و في أعلى مستويات من الخصوصية كما أن معاييرنا متوافقة كليا مع HIPAA. HIPAA هو معيار عالمي للتوافق مع التأمين الصحي والمساءلة وهو الأكثر احترامًا و انتشارا لحماية بيانات العملاء أو المراجعين الحساسة.

ما الفرق بين الطبيب والاستشاري والمرشد النفسي؟

ستلاحظ عند تصفح موقعنا الإلكتروني، أننا نستخدم هذه المصطلحات بكثرة حيث تشير جميعها إلى متخصصي الصحة النفسية المؤهلين للمشاركة في جلسات العلاج النفسي مع الأفراد. ومع ذلك، هناك اختلافات من حيث تأهيل كل متخصص منهم. فمثلا  يكون الأطباء حاصلين على شهادة الطب البشري وأحيانًا يتلقون تدريبًا في الطب النفسي، أما الاستشاريون فيتلقون تدريبًا على العلاج النفسي، بينما يحصل المرشد النفسي على درجة الماجستير في الإرشاد. نستخدم المصطلحات الثلاثة على موقعنا لأن لدينا الكثير من المتخصصين من كل مؤهل.

انا متردد بشأن الاستثمار في صحتي النفسية - كم تكلف جلسات الاستشارة في أيادي؟

تعتمد أسعار الاستشارات في أيادي على خبرة ومؤهلات الاستشاري الذي تختاره، لكننا نحرص على أن يكون سعر كل جلسة في متناول الجميع، تبدأ الجلسات من 10 دينار كويتي. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت مترددًا قليلاً بشأن الاهتمام بصحتك النفسية، ففكر في المبلغ الذي تستثمره في صحتك الجسدية – مثل عضويات النوادي الرياضية والوجبات الصحية. صحتك النفسية مهمة بنفس القدر، لكن يتم إهمالها غالبًا.

fbpx

Speak up, live better. Online therapy with Arab therapists. Talk to Arab therapists who understand your culture Judgement-free Our Services Our Therapists Confidential and

Home

Begin your journey to mental wellness

Connect with a therapist today

The journey to happiness always starts with the first step. Ayadi is here to take that step with you by connecting you with qualified, bilingual, and experienced therapists via video sessions on our secure mobile app.

Get started now – download Ayadi from the App Store or Google Play.

A safe and private space

You can do therapy on Ayadi with total confidence. Therapists are non-judgemental and all of your conversations are confidential. You can also choose to be anonymous.

Therapists who understand you

Impactful therapy relies on building strong connections with both your therapist and yourself. Our therapists speak Arabic & English, and understand our unique culture & traditions.

Affordable mental health support

The journey to your happiness should make sense to you. We made sure our therapists’ rates are affordable and reasonable – with sessions starting from 10 KD.

Professional help at your fingertips

Ayadi is available on Android, iOS, or your computer so that you can speak to your therapist at any time and in any place.

Start your journey today

How Ayadi works

01
1. Download Ayadi
Download the Ayadi app on your mobile from the Play / App store.
02
2. Create an account
Use your first name and email address to sign up, nothing else!
03
3. Get matched
Tell us how you feel and the app will match you to the right therapist.
04
4. Book your session
Pick a time and book a secure video session with your therapist.

Get started today

Download Our App Now

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Ayadi?

Ayadi is an online therapy platform for mental health in the Middle East. We connect clients who need support to therapists who are able to help them. Our network of highly qualified therapists are all certified, vetted, and easily accessible from either your computer or smartphone.

What can I expect with counseling or therapy?

Counseling or therapy is a professional relationship between a certified therapist and you. In life, it can be difficult to see beyond our own limitations. Counseling provides an outside perspective and helps you to find solutions to improve your daily life from an unbiased, non-judgmental, and professional perspective.

Do I need counseling or therapy?

Anyone can benefit from counseling. Think of it as a tool-kit for life: whether you struggle with managing relationships, anxiety and depression, or difficult situations when life gets stressful, counseling can not only help you learn about what you’re feeling, but also why you’re feeling it, and how to navigate it.

Are Ayadi therapists qualified?

Yes. All of our therapists are professional, certified, and vetted. We only work with therapists who have completed the necessary education, have at least three years of hands-on experience, and have positive references from previous employers.. Whether they’re located regionally or overseas, all of our clinicians have all been selected in accordance with the same overarching goal: to help the people of our region.

How is my privacy protected?

In therapy, confidentiality is sacred. As such, there is nothing that we take more seriously than your privacy. We use Amazon servers to ensure that your personal information and communications are encrypted and stored securely with the highest levels of privacy through being fully HIPAA compliant. HIPAA stands for Health Insurance Portability and Accountability and is the most respected global standard for protecting sensitive patient data.

What is the difference between a clinician, a therapist, and a counselor

As you can no doubt tell on our website, we tend to use these phrases interchangeably as they all refer to a mental wellness professional who is qualified to engage in therapy sessions with individuals. However, there are differences in terms of how each one is qualified. Clinicians are at a doctoral level and sometimes have psychiatric training, therapists have psychotherapy training, and counsellors will have a Master’s degree in counselling. We use all three terms on our website simply because we have many of each qualification, so we want to include all three titles

I’m nervous about investing in my mental health - how much does Ayadi cost?

Ayadi’s prices are based on the experience and qualification of the therapist you choose, but we make sure that each session is affordable, with the average session costing as little as 10 KD. However, if you’re a little nervous to start investing in your mental health, consider how much you invest in your physical health – like gym memberships and healthy meals. Your mental health is equally important, yet is so often neglected.